City Council


4301 City Point Drive
Second Floor
North Richland Hills, TX 76180



Link: Web page

The City Council is composed of a Mayor and seven Council Members who are elected at-large for two-year terms. While there are seven Council Places, they are not divided into geographic districts. Each Council Member represents the entire community.

The City Council enacts local legislation, adopts the annual operating budget and sets policy. The City Manager is responsible for the day-to-day operations of the city and reports directly to the City Council.

Name Title Email Phone
Trevino, Oscar Mayor 817-427-6060
Rodriguez, Tito Deputy Mayor Pro Tem, Place 1 817-427-6060
Wright Oujesky, Rita Council Member, Place 2 817-427-6060
Compton, Suzy Council Member, Place 3 817-427-6060
Orr, Mason Associate Mayor Pro Tem, Place 4 817-427-6060
Faram, Patrick Council Member, Place 5 817-427-6060
Turnage, Scott Mayor Pro Tem, Place 6 817-427-6060
Deupree, Kelvin Council Member, Place 7 817-427-6060