The North Richland Hills Fire Department is lead by the following team of employees. Please feel free to contact us with any comments or questions and we will be glad to assist you. To help us serve you better, please include your name and address in e-mail correspondence, or to speak with someone, please call 817-427-6900.

Fire Chief

Stan Tinney

Assistant Chiefs

Kyle McAfee and Kenneth Rawson

Office Coordinator

Kathy Corley

Administrative Secretary

Jennifer Day

Emergency Management Coordinator

Billy Owens

Battalion Chief of Administrative Services

Battalion Chief Charles Goggans

EMS Coordinator

Battalion Chief James Brown

A Shift

Battalion Chief Eddy Wood

B Shift

Battalion Chief Christopher Jungst

C Shift

Battalion Chief David Rainwater

Fire Prevention Division

Fire Marshal

Battalion Chief Greg Lindsey

Assistant Fire Marshal

Captain David Simmons

Fire Inspections

Prevention Specialist II Kevin Moore
Prevention Specialist I Marcus Hodges
Public Safety Education Specialist Dave Smith